Clifton Middle School

Skip to main content
Please create a marquee.
Parent Information Tab » School Site Council

School Site Council

School site council is our school governing board and consists of the school Principal, three parents, three student representatives, four teachers, one classified staff member. All members are voted in by their constituents to serve a two year term and must commit to attending five meetings a year. Any members of the school community may attend meetings but may not vote as part of the governing board. The 2017-18 meeting dates are September 14th , October 19th , January 18th , April 12th , and May 17th .